Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Toyota Hilton Head.

Customer Service

All corporate businesses like to hire competent employees. The filtering process used by Toyota to hire employees reflect a personality that Toyota hopes will show its values and its mission statement. Tom Cal reflects those values. Having said this, we find Tom Calcaerra should be looked upon for bonuses, more responsibility and early promotions. He is ambitious, willing to put in the hours necessary, and is more than capable for early advancement. He listened to our wants and needs and directed us to a vehicle that satisfied our requirements. His patience was exemplary in dealing with senior citizens especially in taking over an hour and a half to show, demonstrate and set up the complicated technology on the vehicle. His tutorial on the operating systems was easy to follow and his willingness to follow up on future needs demonstrates his commitment to customer satisfaction. Lisa and Hugh Hill

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom ‘CAL’ Calcaterra #1 Professional Salesman!!! The BEST!

HONESTY and INTEGRITY!!! Tom”CAL” Calcaterra. He knows his vehicles and goes ABOVE and BEYOND!!! Discussed our needs over the phone and bought a new Tacoma next day! Great communication, follow up, is true to his word and delivered! SEMPER FI

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I do not have enough superlatives to describe my experience at Stokes Toyota—Tom “Cal” Calcaterra is one of the most exceptional client service professionals I have ever encountered. He had it all — professionalism, courtesy, attention to my goals and superior knowledge of the product. With all those qualities, he far exceeded all my expectations! I hope to recommend Cal and Stokes again and again—you clearly have a great business model and an amazing execution team! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom “Cal” was amazing! He was extremely helpful and very professional to work with. I intend to recommend him to my friends. I know that we will treat them fairly and with respect. Thanks Tom for all your efforts! 👍 Shout out to Glenn also!! Thanks so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom (Cal) was very informative and helpful with our Highlander. He took extra steps to make sure we are knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle before and after the purchase. Having him walk us through the entire set up and use of Bluetooth , etc. was great. Now we can use all the features on our car right away. My husband thinks Tom is the most thorough auto salesperson he's ever encountered .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve known Jim Goss for a while, I walked right in and asked for him asking for a Pay off amount. Just turning in my lease and wanted to just get out of there. He asked me if I was getting a new one and I told him Number one the car I want is just not in my budget and 2... I have a three-year-old with me and there’s no way I can be here longer than 30 minutes ..... needless to say I walked out of there with The car I wanted and more plus our sales representative Chris Luther was amazing! He knew a lot about the car and showed me how to work the 4 Wheel Dr. part and different things I didn’t know. He was very patient very professional and extremely nice. So many things could have kept me there so much longer! without me asking Chris Luther was able to handle everything for us. He even watched our little three-year-old while we were doing paperwork and even just when he saw that I was getting frustrated. He did things that were so not his responsibility and He was amazing and it was all a truly amazing experience! How we handle getting a car with a three-year-old is beyond me well… It is possible but just at Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head! Thank you Jim and Chris Luther for making this experience one of a kind !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked in with little experience of buying a car and the people at Stokes Brown Toyota were very courteous and helpful. They gave me a great deal and they were so kind and professional. Chris Browne and Ramon Diaz were the ones that helped me and they wanted nothing but my happiness in the car and the deal and they were wonderful to work with. I highly suggest them to anyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been buying cars from this dealership since they opened years ago and I’ve always had a fantastic experience. I cannot say enough good things about Tom and Glenn! I just worked with Chris Browne for my most recent purchase and he was thorough and very helpful during the process. There’s no other dealership that I’d go to. I even live in Florence now and drive the 3 hours to work with them! Wish I could give them 10 stars!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience at Stokes Toyota was an enjoyable one. We started with Jeff Okeefe showing us vehicles. He was polite and informative. Jeff then had a couple of days off and Tom Calcaterra then stepped up and took excellent care of us. Tom answered all our questions and provided us with a patient explanation of all of the user items so we could understand And use all the features that our new car has to offer. John Fernandez was very helpful and instrumental in making the deal that we needed to buy this car. Every one that we dealt with contributed to make our experience an enjoyable and successful one.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price and great service

I had a great experience at Stokes Toyota dealership. Our salesman, Chris Browne, was helpful, thorough and a real pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions. Would recommend him to any person interested in buying a Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Christopher Browne made the buying simple. Financing with Shawn Richardson was easy and he made sure our interest rates were as low as possible. As a first time buyer we definitely appreciated all of the simplicity

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre sold me a 2017 Toyota Corolla. He did an exceptional job with getting me in a car for being a first time buyer and student. He’s very helpful and stand by his words. I really recommend him to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre sold me a 2017 Toyota Corolla. He did an exceptional job with getting me in a car for being a first time buyer and student. He’s very helpful and stand by his words. I really recommend him to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you're in the market for a car be sure to get down to Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head and ask for Chris Browne "CB" he's awesome and honest! Great customer service! He had a ton of patience with me and found the car I was asking for.... Go! Go! Go!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are resident from Savannah, Georgia and have two Toyota dealerships near us. Our experiences with those other dealerships weren’t good at all and my husband and I went up to Stokes Brown Toyota. We were greeted right away by Richard Feldsztain. We were very interested in purchasing a new truck and I can’t even begin to express how wonderful our experience was with them. Richard went above and beyond to meet our price range, we never felt pressured to finalize the purchance. Richard calls us to make sure everything is still going great with the truck. We loved our first experience with him and we decided to go back and purchase another vehicle with him. Once again our overall experience was great. Stokes Brown really knows how to take care of their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was absolutely amazing! He helped me find the perfect care for my daughter and I! What makes it even better is it’s AFFORDABLE and RELIABLE!! Stokes brown Toyota knows what they’re doing y’all! Go see Chris Brown today and let him take care of you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was absolutely amazing! He helped me find the perfect care for my daughter and I! What makes it even better is it’s AFFORDABLE and RELIABLE!! Stokes brown Toyota knows what they’re doing y’all! Go see Chris Brown today and let him take care of you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Our salesman Chris, although relatively new to the job, presented himself with the utmost professionalism. It was immediately clear that he had an extensive understanding of product knowledge and answered all of our questions. The closing manager Glenn is extremely personable and clearly displays a great understanding, and passion, for his work. I’m certain that his 26 years of service in the Marine Corps have greatly contributed to his efficiency and attention to detail. I’d also like to specifically point out that Glenn PROACTIVELY and selflessly went out of his way to get us an amazing interest rate(ultimately saving us approximately $2700) despite the fact that we had already informed them that we had been been pre-approved by a lender and were satisfied with the interest rate. This could have easily been ignored by Glenn resulting in more revenue generation, but with no prompting, he chose to make the decision to help the customer. Honesty and fairness are held in the highest regard by the employees with whom we interacted. I couldn’t be more fervent and true in my recommendation to those in the market for a vehicle to utilize this location

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Our salesman Chris, although relatively new to the job, presented himself with the utmost professionalism. It was immediately clear that he had an extensive understanding of product knowledge and answered all of our questions. The closing manager Glenn is extremely personable and clearly displays a great understanding, and passion, for his work. I’m certain that his 26 years of service in the Marine Corps have greatly contributed to his efficiency and attention to detail. I’d also like to specifically point out that Glenn PROACTIVELY and selflessly went out of his way to get us an amazing interest rate(ultimately saving us approximately $2700) despite the fact that we had already informed them that we had been been pre-approved by a lender and were satisfied with the interest rate. This could have easily been ignored by Glenn resulting in more revenue generation, but with no prompting, he chose to make the decision to help the customer. Honesty and fairness are held in the highest regard by the employees with whom we interacted. I couldn’t be more fervent and true in my recommendation to those in the market for a vehicle to utilize this location

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Special thanks to Chris Browne and Shawn Richardson for providing exceptional service at Stokes Brown Toyota Hilton head. I will tell a friend to tell another friend of how well one is treated at this location. Love, love, LOVE the great customer service provided and I'm so pleased with my new vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Chris Brown is the absolute best... He’s so committed to providing the best professional customer service. My expectations has been exceeded. It’s is a great joy to be do business with Mr. Brown. Great working environment!!! Love love love ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ the new car!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome salesman

This will be the second highlander I bought from Cal and he has been 5 star all the way!! The entire team helped to make this another positive experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I have been looking for a new vehicle for a couple of months now. I called numerous dealerships in order to get salesmen on the hunt for me. I had an awful experience with this process as I had to follow up with these salesmen. I then went to stokes brown. As soon as I walked through the door everyone was very energetic and helpful. They did not have the car I was looking for but found me one. They kept me updated throughout the entire process. I worked with Wayne Conover, Chris Marsh and Glenn Mariott. All of these individuals were nothing short of top class and had superior customer service. I will only do my car shopping with Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head and I suggest you do the same, you will not be disappointed. Ask for Chris Marsh, he is very knowledgeable, professional, and will not push you at all. He listens to you and will keep you updated throughout your entire process.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent and expedient buying experience thanks to Chris Browne. I told him what I needed and what would like to have out of my new truck and he made it happen. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended to anybody in the new or used car market, Chris Browne and the staff at Stokes will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with the team and the customer service. Professional, really helpful people and trying their best to make you feel comfortable, never on a rush and very patient to show cars, to let you choose and so on.. Javier your seller was very helpful and always trying his best to make us comfortable, very kind and patient to let you think, choose, test drive, etc. Never had such a good experience at a dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent and expedient buying experience thanks to Chris Browne. I told him what I needed and what would like to have out of my new truck and he made it happen. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended to anybody in the new or used car market, Chris Browne and the staff at Stokes will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let’s just say they are the nicest people and the friendliest everyone was super cooperative with me and my husband especially our sales man Javier went far and beyond to make us happy! Very professional as well. buying a car is such a headache but he made it seemed to easy and secured we have 2 kids and they managed to make them happy too , by helping out with them while we were shopping I’m very impressed by how honest their service was I’m happy my husband is happy I would definitely recommend Javier to anyone that goes to stokes Toyota Hilton Head! Thank you again :) !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let’s just say they are the nicest people and the friendliest everyone was super cooperative with me and my husband especially our sales man Javier went far and beyond to make us happy! Very professional as well. buying a car is such a headache but he made it seemed to easy and secured we have 2 kids and they managed to make them happy too , by helping out with them while we were shopping I’m very impressed by how honest their service was I’m happy my husband is happy I would definitely recommend Javier to anyone that goes to stokes Toyota Hilton Head! Thank you again :) !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service is put first at this Dealership

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Nathan Fordyce (Sales Associate) and one of the Managers Brian Kurent this past December. They both assisted in the purchase of my 2018 4Runner. I cannot say that I have ever been treated better than I was through this purchase. I know where I will be purchasing all of my future vehicles, and who I will choose to help me. If you want a truly exceptional experience, this is the dealership I recommend. Ask for Nathan (Nate) Fordyce and you will get the service I am talking about. I hope my review assists anyone trying to decide where to go look for their next vehicle. Military both active, prior and retired are really taken care of at this dealership. Highly recommended for Military both active and Veterans.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nathan Fordyce was an exceptional sales associate and helped me through a stressful trade in of a vehicle I had really liked for many years, but assisted me in the purchase of a new 2018 4Runner which I absolutely love! I highly recommend Nathan as the by name choice you ask for when looking for vehicles a Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head. He really appreciates Military both Active duty and Veterans. Ask for him by name if you would like to have the same experience I had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This will be the second highlander I bought from Cal and he has been 5 star all the way!! The entire team helped to make this another positive experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Nathan Fordyce (Sales Associate) and one of the Managers Brian Kurent this past December. They both assisted in the purchase of my 2018 4Runner. I cannot say that I have ever been treated better than I was through this purchase. I know where I will be purchasing all of my future vehicles, and who I will choose to help me. If you want a truly exceptional experience, this is the dealership I recommend. Ask for Nathan (Nate) Fordyce and you will get the service I am talking about. I hope my review assists anyone trying to decide where to go look for their next vehicle. Military both active, prior and retired are really taken care of at this dealership. Highly recommended for Military both active and Veterans.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier Dominguez made my car buying experience painless. It was actually fun, the staff at Brown Stokes Toyota Hilton Head were very pleasant to me throw my entire process. Thanks again and you can count on my next purchase to be at Brown stokes Toyota. The manager Wayne even stopped in on his day of to help with the smooth transition to my new car, thanks again and your team was amazing. Well done and Merry Christmas! 🎄

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier Dominguez made my car buying experience painless. It was actually fun, the staff at Brown Stokes Toyota Hilton Head were very pleasant to me throw my entire process. Thanks again and you can count on my next purchase to be at Brown stokes Toyota. The manager Wayne even stopped in on his day of to help with the smooth transition to my new car, thanks again and your team was amazing. Well done and Merry Christmas! 🎄

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Javier was an awesome help he explained everything to us he helped us with all our documents and down payment and my family was very happy highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Javier was an awesome help he explained everything to us he helped us with all our documents and down payment and my family was very happy highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier was an awesome help he explained everything to us he helped us with all our documents and down payment and my family was very happy highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good!

Excelent service / awesome experience Good tema work. Make me feel like family . Love my Toyota Camry Me gustan todos los estilos y el confort de los carros Toyota / SBHH se esfuerza por mantener al cliente bien complacido.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman, Mr. Edward Miller was very knowledgeable. Mr. Miller was professional during the entire process. He let us take our time, he wasn’t pushy at all and ultimately got us in the car of our dreams without making us feel pressured. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone, from first time buyers to grandparents, they will definitely help you find what you're looking for. Thanks Stokes Brown and Mr. Miller!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the opportunity of getting assisted by Mr. Edward Miller. Mr. Miller was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me pick out the right vehicle. He helped me narrow down my thoughts and decide which vehicle was best for me and my family! I would recommend Mr. Miller to anyone. He made me feel right at home!! Thanks for all the help!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went looking for a new car and I’d have to say Edward Miller was very helpful. He helped me find a car that fit all my needs. He even worked hard to get me approved and at a great price. When it’s time again I’m sure to see him again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department as a whole is awesome but I have to give a special shout out to Mark. He is the man! I came in on the last day of the sale for tires and it was so busy. Some of the writers had three customers in front of them. I waited my turn of course but while I was waiting I noticed how calm Mark was sure it was super busy but Mark kept a level head and took care of his customers with a smile on his face. Mark is the embodiment of great customer service. Thank you Mark for being so nice and accommodating.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great hassle free service

I highly recommend this dealership! The entire experience was excellent. Chris my salesman was very helpful, He had knowledgeable answers for all my questions and quick solutions to any problem that arose. All in all I plan on doing business at this dealership in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to buy a car! This is my second time buy a car from these guys and they seem to be getting better with time. Edward Miller was very knowledgeable and professional during the entire process. He let us take our time and ultimately got us in the car of our dreams! I would highly recommend these guys to anyone, from first time buyers to grandparents, they will help you find what you’ve been looking for. Thanks Stokes Brown we’ll be back!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service! My boyfriend and I just bought a car! Edward Miller was our sales rep for our 2014 Jeep Patriot and I’m so happy with our decision to purchase from Stokes Brown Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Edward Miller is awesome! He's exactly the opposite of what you expect from a car salesman. He cares about putting you in the right car for you and your family and he works hard to build relationships, not just transactions. My family and I really appreciated working with him and I know he would work as hard for your family as he has done for me and mine!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love everything about This place. The staff is great. The facility is very welcoming. I've bought 2 vehicles there and plan to use them again in the future. My moms also bought her 2 most recent there as well. Makes buying a car just a little bit easier to know your in good hands!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good!

Excelent service / awesome experience Good tema work. Make me feel like family . Love my Toyota Camry Me gustan todos los estilos y el confort de los carros Toyota / SBHH se esfuerza por mantener al cliente bien complacido.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excelent service / awesome experience Good tema work. Make me feel like family . Love my Toyota Camry Me gustan todos los estilos y el confort de los carros Toyota / SBHH se esfuerza por mantener al cliente bien complacido.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Under promise & Over deliver

I had to bring my van in for a recall repair. It???s tricky for me because I live on a bridgeless island and must incorporate a ferry schedule into my transportation schedule. The manager originally promised it would take 5-6 hours to get the work done, but he would push for 5 hours. Instead he called me 3 ½ hours later to let me know they were done! Great service! Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was polite, friendly & professional. Best dealership I???ve ever dealt with!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great hassle free service

I highly recommend this dealership! The entire experience was excellent. Chris my salesman was very helpful, He had knowledgeable answers for all my questions and quick solutions to any problem that arose. All in all I plan on doing business at this dealership in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

even though I did not have an appointment, the car was serviced satisfactory. They recommend me to make an appointment for the next maintenance. All the people are very nice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Have had 2 vehicle issues lately, one in warranty and one that was out of warranty. In both cases John Slyh took excellent care of me. The service manager actually got permission to fix the out of warranty problem at no charge so kudos there as well, don't know his name. Also, Betty in parts was a major factor in helping with the out of warranty repair. Thanks for the great service John, highly appreciated!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Service

Brought my truck in for service and was treated very well by the staff and the service advisor. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service.

Great customer service and friendly staff. Jon was a great service advisor. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone an needs service on their vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Comfortable Waiting Room

I prefer this dealership for my scheduled oil changes and maintenance because they have such a good waiting room. Fresh coffee, water and soft drinks are complementary. Snacks are pretty cheap. Good Wifi too along with clean restrooms. Definitely the nicest waiting room of any of the Nissan dealerships I have been to.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Great work! Very nice and friendly. Even washed my car which was great. The wait was not long and everyone was very very very nice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience and good deal!

The sale lady is very friendly, honest and knowlegeble. She answers your concerns and tries to give you the very best deal in town. I am very happy with my purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I always have a great experience when I bring my car to Jon Slyh for service. He helps me understand what my car needs and is always very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Customer Service was great. Everyone I spoke to were helpful. I was attend to right away. I was notified once my vehicle was checked by the technicians.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have been in many times for maintenance work on my vehicle. I have been helped by Jon Slyh most times and he is always polite and explains things well. If I don't understand something or if I have questions, he is sure to answer them. I feel he is trustworthy and I know my car and I are being taken care of.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have been in many times for maintenance work on my vehicle. I have been helped by Jon Slyh most times and he is always polite and explains things well. If I don't understand something or if I have questions, he is sure to answer them. I feel he is trustworthy and I know my car and I are being taken care of.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experiencet

Nathan F. was great to work with! He made buying a car quick and easy. I would definitely recommend everyone go and see him whenever you need a new car

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richard was beyond helpful. With his magic touch and help from his college my husband and I were able to walk out of the dealership in a couple hours with a brand new car! Our family is over the moon and so very happy. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richard was beyond helpful. With his magic touch and help from his college my husband and I were able to walk out of the dealership in a couple hours with a brand new car! Our family is over the moon and so very happy. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Many thanks to Chris Marsh and the team at Stokes Brown! They made my car buying experience easy and took great care to answer all of my questions throughout the process. They even delivered my new car to me so I didn't have to take time off of work. Thanks again for the great service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Many thanks to Chris Marsh and the team at Stokes Brown! They made my car buying experience easy and took great care to answer all of my questions throughout the process. They even delivered my new car to me so I didn't have to take time off of work. Thanks again for the great service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Top of the line service. Very good communication concerning my Juke. Marcus stayed in touch and gave me daily updates about my car. Great job !

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I also received a complimentary wash for my car and that was awesome! Ivan also said that my battery was kinda low so he said he would replace it with no charge because it still had warranty and that was very nice as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Andrew Doty - #1 Service Manager!

I have been so fortunate to come across Andrew Doty and Stokes TOYOTA on Hilton Head. I rolled my car in Califorbia before I took a job and moved across the country to reside in South Carolina. I was concerned at first where to take my SUV 4Runner for maintenance UNTIL I came across Andrew. He always let me know what I need and as the year went by, I have purchased everything to keep my SUV in great shape. I recently came in for new tires, once again, Andrew helped me out. I have one more thing to do to my SUV besides regular oil changes, and it should be happening soon. I trust Andrew and he has always helped me plan what is my priority for my vehicle and I have been so thankful that he has guided me through that. My SUV runs great and he is an outstanding service manager!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Andrew Doty

Awesome customer service very prompt and made sure everything was taken care of! I would highly recommend him over and over again he is an amazing service advisor!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Nissan is a great company with nice service which I may recommend others to go there and check out the cars and maybe get the one you like

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Under promise & Over deliver

I had to bring my van in for a recall repair. It’s tricky for me because I live on a bridgeless island and must incorporate a ferry schedule into my transportation schedule. The manager originally promised it would take 5-6 hours to get the work done, but he would push for 5 hours. Instead he called me 3 hours later to let me know they were done! Great service! Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was polite, friendly & professional. Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car inspection

Excellent customer service every time. Also gave me a free car wash and refilled washer fluid for free. Everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this location

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their services are fast!

Their prices are competitive and they keep good inventory. Their leasing services are fast. Billy was good and picked me up as my car was flooded during Harvee

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great woek

Thanks. My truck had sudden malfunction and dealership took me and fixed it quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed as to progress and finished quickly.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Those people are really wonderful since the moment that you come in till you leave, excellent customer service. Employees are so friendly and helpful. Accurate information, precise data.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Have had 2 vehicle issues lately, one in warranty and one that was out of warranty. In both cases John Slyh took excellent care of me. The service manager actually got permission to fix the out of warranty problem at no charge so kudos there as well, don't know his name. Also, Betty in parts was a major factor in helping with the out of warranty repair. Thanks for the great service John, highly appreciated!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Service

Brought my truck in for service and was treated very well by the staff and the service advisor. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service.

Great customer service and friendly staff. Jon was a great service advisor. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone an needs service on their vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went today for state inspection and the service was more

I strongly recommend this center. the staff were very friendly,caring and helpful. the waiting time was very reasonable with great snacks. i strongly recommend this center for every body looking for great service while dealing with great awsome people.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had Brian Kurent help me get my new car and he was great! Being a first time buyer, he got me the best team to help me out! They all did an amazing job to get me the lowest rates and the best deal. Definitely recommend going there!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had Brian Kurent help me get my new car and he was great! Being a first time buyer, he got me the best team to help me out! They all did an amazing job to get me the lowest rates and the best deal. Definitely recommend going there!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I was very satisfied with the service received and in finding out what was needed to get my Altima signal lights fixed even though they were pretty much busy but I was able to get them fixed.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Nissan Altima

Daniel hodges and Shameer were amazing. I called about my situation, Daniel did amazing work on making a great deal and Shameer was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts