Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Toyota Hilton Head.

We’ve worked with Stokes Toyota in the past, and have always been happy with their service. But we stopped in with a few questions, and Julio N. Answered every one of our questions with professionalism and courtesy. He was even kind and patient with our four girls! Another outstanding show of courtesy from Stokes, and especially JULIO!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio rocks

Julio made my experience extra exceptional . People like him make all the difference. Thanks again for treating me like family. I'll be sure to return for the next car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service

This dealership is amazing, they offer a friendly environment & make you feel at home every time. They will not disappoint, definetly recommend them. Awesome experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

This dealership is high class will never by a vehicle from a different dealership the staff is amazing and will make your car buying experience awesome

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

The experience was awesome got my first car and had a great deal this people rock will highly recommend them go see Julio he will help you out

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

My experience was awesome will highly recommend this dealership. Julio took very good care of me and fiance. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience easy for us!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awsome

A few months ago I purchased my first ever car from this dealership. The staff did everything to make it as easy as possible, they made everything as easy as it could be and really made my first experience amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

The experience of buying my car was amazing Julio took good care of me I will highly recommend him as your salesman he was great

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach U. was knowledgeable, a great listener, and understanding of my needs in exploring my options with Stokes Toyota! He’s eager to help and, after doing business with him in the past, his follow up customer care is always appreciated. He’s “nacho average sales consultant” and I highly recommend him, if/when visiting Stokes Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio and the staff were awesome helping me with the purchase ofmy vehicle will highly recommend them they go above and beyond to help you

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Will recommend Julio as a sales he was the best if you looking for a car go see Julio he will help you get a car

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Had an awesome experience this staff is the best will highly recommend it without a doubt if you need a car visit them they rock

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio not only treated me as a valued customer but also as family. I'm very happy with my purchase and with the experience I had with Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a great dealership. I have bought 2 cars here from Chris Marsh. He and the finance staff always make it an easy experience for me. Just recently a friend of mine was visiting that owned a Toyota Tundra. He locked his keys in his truck on the morning he was to leave. Lucky I was able to just call Chris and he and Rob in the service department were able to get us a code in a jiffy and got my friend back on the road home. I can always count on those guys to help me out.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richardo is awesome! He was very friendly, helpful, and understanding. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt pressured to buy. I’m sure proud of him and the way he represents stokes Toyota. I really recommend him to everyone. Will be back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald were life savers today!!! You guys are awesome. I'm not even a customer and these guys helped me out broke down on the side of the road, in front of their dealership. Some outstanding guys. You've earned my business in the future and I definitely suggest you come here for your business.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald saved a friend of mine today!! Thanks so much guys for helping change a strangers tired and they weren't even a customer!! Good people!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Definitely recommend Richard Feldsztain he has helped me purchase two vehicles and has made sure to guide me through the whole experience. Very pleasant, easy experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the 4th car I get with Richard Feldsztain and always is a great experience buying a car with him. His is super friendly and Kind and very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car dealership experience I’ve ever had! I bought two trucks from them and had an excellent experience each time!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's a very nice friendly dealership.. they had the playstation for the kids, coffee, donuts . The sales people are nice and courteous, their ready, eager to work with you. I'd go back again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

To John Ventre, Joe Morand and David Wilder at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head, Exceptional customer service is a fleeting goal in this day and age. It is something customers always seek and businesses always promise, but rarely deliver. We were entirely overwhelmed by the hands-on care, understanding and compassion we received from you and your staff that helped us at every stage of our new car purchase. We will happily recommend you to all of our friends, family and business relationships. It’s refreshing to experience a car dealership going above and beyond the call of duty.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio is awesome

Really recommend Julio he will help you! He was very professional and find what i was looking for go see him at Stokes toyota of Hilton Head

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre our Sales Rep met us with a warm and welcoming smile and with each step from the test drive to handing over the keys that smile never left his face. If we had a question or request he met every aspect with outstanding customer service. We knew we were in good hands with that first hello. Thanks John for making our experience a smooth ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yes, Jason B. is the man to look for in here! He just helped us with the purchase of a nice car and is very responsive and helpful even after the sale was set and done. You need a car? Stop by and ask for Jason and he'll do right by you. I have no doubts in my mind.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yes, Jason B. is the man to look for in here! He just helped us with the purchase of a nice car and is very responsive and helpful even after the sale was set and done. You need a car? Stop by and ask for Jason and he'll do right by you. I have no doubts in my mind.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I bought my car the service was great! Especially Julio’s attention. He knew what I wanted just giving him details about the used car I was thinking about getting and i don’t know how he managed to get me into a new car but it’s awesome, I love my car and if I would recommend anyone it would be Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I bought my car the service was great! Especially Julio’s attention. He knew what I wanted just giving him details about the used car I was thinking about getting and i don’t know how he managed to get me into a new car but it’s awesome, I love my car and if I would recommend anyone it would be Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service

All corporate businesses like to hire competent employees. The filtering process used by Toyota to hire employees reflect a personality that Toyota hopes will show its values and its mission statement. Tom Cal reflects those values. Having said this, we find Tom Calcaerra should be looked upon for bonuses, more responsibility and early promotions. He is ambitious, willing to put in the hours necessary, and is more than capable for early advancement. He listened to our wants and needs and directed us to a vehicle that satisfied our requirements. His patience was exemplary in dealing with senior citizens especially in taking over an hour and a half to show, demonstrate and set up the complicated technology on the vehicle. His tutorial on the operating systems was easy to follow and his willingness to follow up on future needs demonstrates his commitment to customer satisfaction. Lisa and Hugh Hill

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When it comes to leasing/buying a TOYOTA I highly recommend stokes in Hilton head, the gentleman who helped my wife and I is Julio. Great prices and a non salesman like attitude. Love them and will highly recommend to all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When it comes to leasing/buying a TOYOTA I highly recommend stokes in Hilton head, the gentleman who helped my wife and I is Julio. Great prices and a non salesman like attitude. Love them and will highly recommend to all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom ‘CAL’ Calcaterra #1 Professional Salesman!!! The BEST!

HONESTY and INTEGRITY!!! Tom”CAL” Calcaterra. He knows his vehicles and goes ABOVE and BEYOND!!! Discussed our needs over the phone and bought a new Tacoma next day! Great communication, follow up, is true to his word and delivered! SEMPER FI

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I do not have enough superlatives to describe my experience at Stokes Toyota—Tom “Cal” Calcaterra is one of the most exceptional client service professionals I have ever encountered. He had it all — professionalism, courtesy, attention to my goals and superior knowledge of the product. With all those qualities, he far exceeded all my expectations! I hope to recommend Cal and Stokes again and again—you clearly have a great business model and an amazing execution team! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom “Cal” was amazing! He was extremely helpful and very professional to work with. I intend to recommend him to my friends. I know that we will treat them fairly and with respect. Thanks Tom for all your efforts! 👍 Shout out to Glenn also!! Thanks so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom “Cal” was amazing! He was extremely helpful and very professional to work with. I intend to recommend him to my friends. I know that we will treat them fairly and with respect. Thanks Tom for all your efforts! 👍 Shout out to Glenn also!! Thanks so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom (Cal) was very informative and helpful with our Highlander. He took extra steps to make sure we are knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle before and after the purchase. Having him walk us through the entire set up and use of Bluetooth , etc. was great. Now we can use all the features on our car right away. My husband thinks Tom is the most thorough auto salesperson he's ever encountered .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom (Cal) was very informative and helpful with our Highlander. He took extra steps to make sure we are knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle before and after the purchase. Having him walk us through the entire set up and use of Bluetooth , etc. was great. Now we can use all the features on our car right away. My husband thinks Tom is the most thorough auto salesperson he's ever encountered .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve known Jim Goss for a while, I walked right in and asked for him asking for a Pay off amount. Just turning in my lease and wanted to just get out of there. He asked me if I was getting a new one and I told him Number one the car I want is just not in my budget and 2... I have a three-year-old with me and there’s no way I can be here longer than 30 minutes ..... needless to say I walked out of there with The car I wanted and more plus our sales representative Chris Luther was amazing! He knew a lot about the car and showed me how to work the 4 Wheel Dr. part and different things I didn’t know. He was very patient very professional and extremely nice. So many things could have kept me there so much longer! without me asking Chris Luther was able to handle everything for us. He even watched our little three-year-old while we were doing paperwork and even just when he saw that I was getting frustrated. He did things that were so not his responsibility and He was amazing and it was all a truly amazing experience! How we handle getting a car with a three-year-old is beyond me well… It is possible but just at Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head! Thank you Jim and Chris Luther for making this experience one of a kind !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked in with little experience of buying a car and the people at Stokes Brown Toyota were very courteous and helpful. They gave me a great deal and they were so kind and professional. Chris Browne and Ramon Diaz were the ones that helped me and they wanted nothing but my happiness in the car and the deal and they were wonderful to work with. I highly suggest them to anyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been buying cars from this dealership since they opened years ago and I’ve always had a fantastic experience. I cannot say enough good things about Tom and Glenn! I just worked with Chris Browne for my most recent purchase and he was thorough and very helpful during the process. There’s no other dealership that I’d go to. I even live in Florence now and drive the 3 hours to work with them! Wish I could give them 10 stars!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience at Stokes Toyota was an enjoyable one. We started with Jeff Okeefe showing us vehicles. He was polite and informative. Jeff then had a couple of days off and Tom Calcaterra then stepped up and took excellent care of us. Tom answered all our questions and provided us with a patient explanation of all of the user items so we could understand And use all the features that our new car has to offer. John Fernandez was very helpful and instrumental in making the deal that we needed to buy this car. Every one that we dealt with contributed to make our experience an enjoyable and successful one.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price and great service

I had a great experience at Stokes Toyota dealership. Our salesman, Chris Browne, was helpful, thorough and a real pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions. Would recommend him to any person interested in buying a Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Christopher Browne made the buying simple. Financing with Shawn Richardson was easy and he made sure our interest rates were as low as possible. As a first time buyer we definitely appreciated all of the simplicity

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre sold me a 2017 Toyota Corolla. He did an exceptional job with getting me in a car for being a first time buyer and student. He’s very helpful and stand by his words. I really recommend him to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre sold me a 2017 Toyota Corolla. He did an exceptional job with getting me in a car for being a first time buyer and student. He’s very helpful and stand by his words. I really recommend him to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you're in the market for a car be sure to get down to Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head and ask for Chris Browne "CB" he's awesome and honest! Great customer service! He had a ton of patience with me and found the car I was asking for.... Go! Go! Go!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are resident from Savannah, Georgia and have two Toyota dealerships near us. Our experiences with those other dealerships weren’t good at all and my husband and I went up to Stokes Brown Toyota. We were greeted right away by Richard Feldsztain. We were very interested in purchasing a new truck and I can’t even begin to express how wonderful our experience was with them. Richard went above and beyond to meet our price range, we never felt pressured to finalize the purchance. Richard calls us to make sure everything is still going great with the truck. We loved our first experience with him and we decided to go back and purchase another vehicle with him. Once again our overall experience was great. Stokes Brown really knows how to take care of their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was absolutely amazing! He helped me find the perfect care for my daughter and I! What makes it even better is it’s AFFORDABLE and RELIABLE!! Stokes brown Toyota knows what they’re doing y’all! Go see Chris Brown today and let him take care of you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was absolutely amazing! He helped me find the perfect care for my daughter and I! What makes it even better is it’s AFFORDABLE and RELIABLE!! Stokes brown Toyota knows what they’re doing y’all! Go see Chris Brown today and let him take care of you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Our salesman Chris, although relatively new to the job, presented himself with the utmost professionalism. It was immediately clear that he had an extensive understanding of product knowledge and answered all of our questions. The closing manager Glenn is extremely personable and clearly displays a great understanding, and passion, for his work. I’m certain that his 26 years of service in the Marine Corps have greatly contributed to his efficiency and attention to detail. I’d also like to specifically point out that Glenn PROACTIVELY and selflessly went out of his way to get us an amazing interest rate(ultimately saving us approximately $2700) despite the fact that we had already informed them that we had been been pre-approved by a lender and were satisfied with the interest rate. This could have easily been ignored by Glenn resulting in more revenue generation, but with no prompting, he chose to make the decision to help the customer. Honesty and fairness are held in the highest regard by the employees with whom we interacted. I couldn’t be more fervent and true in my recommendation to those in the market for a vehicle to utilize this location

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Our salesman Chris, although relatively new to the job, presented himself with the utmost professionalism. It was immediately clear that he had an extensive understanding of product knowledge and answered all of our questions. The closing manager Glenn is extremely personable and clearly displays a great understanding, and passion, for his work. I’m certain that his 26 years of service in the Marine Corps have greatly contributed to his efficiency and attention to detail. I’d also like to specifically point out that Glenn PROACTIVELY and selflessly went out of his way to get us an amazing interest rate(ultimately saving us approximately $2700) despite the fact that we had already informed them that we had been been pre-approved by a lender and were satisfied with the interest rate. This could have easily been ignored by Glenn resulting in more revenue generation, but with no prompting, he chose to make the decision to help the customer. Honesty and fairness are held in the highest regard by the employees with whom we interacted. I couldn’t be more fervent and true in my recommendation to those in the market for a vehicle to utilize this location

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Special thanks to Chris Browne and Shawn Richardson for providing exceptional service at Stokes Brown Toyota Hilton head. I will tell a friend to tell another friend of how well one is treated at this location. Love, love, LOVE the great customer service provided and I'm so pleased with my new vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Chris Brown is the absolute best... He’s so committed to providing the best professional customer service. My expectations has been exceeded. It’s is a great joy to be do business with Mr. Brown. Great working environment!!! Love love love ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ the new car!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome salesman

This will be the second highlander I bought from Cal and he has been 5 star all the way!! The entire team helped to make this another positive experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I have been looking for a new vehicle for a couple of months now. I called numerous dealerships in order to get salesmen on the hunt for me. I had an awful experience with this process as I had to follow up with these salesmen. I then went to stokes brown. As soon as I walked through the door everyone was very energetic and helpful. They did not have the car I was looking for but found me one. They kept me updated throughout the entire process. I worked with Wayne Conover, Chris Marsh and Glenn Mariott. All of these individuals were nothing short of top class and had superior customer service. I will only do my car shopping with Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head and I suggest you do the same, you will not be disappointed. Ask for Chris Marsh, he is very knowledgeable, professional, and will not push you at all. He listens to you and will keep you updated throughout your entire process.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent and expedient buying experience thanks to Chris Browne. I told him what I needed and what would like to have out of my new truck and he made it happen. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended to anybody in the new or used car market, Chris Browne and the staff at Stokes will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with the team and the customer service. Professional, really helpful people and trying their best to make you feel comfortable, never on a rush and very patient to show cars, to let you choose and so on.. Javier your seller was very helpful and always trying his best to make us comfortable, very kind and patient to let you think, choose, test drive, etc. Never had such a good experience at a dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent and expedient buying experience thanks to Chris Browne. I told him what I needed and what would like to have out of my new truck and he made it happen. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended to anybody in the new or used car market, Chris Browne and the staff at Stokes will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let’s just say they are the nicest people and the friendliest everyone was super cooperative with me and my husband especially our sales man Javier went far and beyond to make us happy! Very professional as well. buying a car is such a headache but he made it seemed to easy and secured we have 2 kids and they managed to make them happy too , by helping out with them while we were shopping I’m very impressed by how honest their service was I’m happy my husband is happy I would definitely recommend Javier to anyone that goes to stokes Toyota Hilton Head! Thank you again :) !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let’s just say they are the nicest people and the friendliest everyone was super cooperative with me and my husband especially our sales man Javier went far and beyond to make us happy! Very professional as well. buying a car is such a headache but he made it seemed to easy and secured we have 2 kids and they managed to make them happy too , by helping out with them while we were shopping I’m very impressed by how honest their service was I’m happy my husband is happy I would definitely recommend Javier to anyone that goes to stokes Toyota Hilton Head! Thank you again :) !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service is put first at this Dealership

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Nathan Fordyce (Sales Associate) and one of the Managers Brian Kurent this past December. They both assisted in the purchase of my 2018 4Runner. I cannot say that I have ever been treated better than I was through this purchase. I know where I will be purchasing all of my future vehicles, and who I will choose to help me. If you want a truly exceptional experience, this is the dealership I recommend. Ask for Nathan (Nate) Fordyce and you will get the service I am talking about. I hope my review assists anyone trying to decide where to go look for their next vehicle. Military both active, prior and retired are really taken care of at this dealership. Highly recommended for Military both active and Veterans.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nathan Fordyce was an exceptional sales associate and helped me through a stressful trade in of a vehicle I had really liked for many years, but assisted me in the purchase of a new 2018 4Runner which I absolutely love! I highly recommend Nathan as the by name choice you ask for when looking for vehicles a Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head. He really appreciates Military both Active duty and Veterans. Ask for him by name if you would like to have the same experience I had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This will be the second highlander I bought from Cal and he has been 5 star all the way!! The entire team helped to make this another positive experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Nathan Fordyce (Sales Associate) and one of the Managers Brian Kurent this past December. They both assisted in the purchase of my 2018 4Runner. I cannot say that I have ever been treated better than I was through this purchase. I know where I will be purchasing all of my future vehicles, and who I will choose to help me. If you want a truly exceptional experience, this is the dealership I recommend. Ask for Nathan (Nate) Fordyce and you will get the service I am talking about. I hope my review assists anyone trying to decide where to go look for their next vehicle. Military both active, prior and retired are really taken care of at this dealership. Highly recommended for Military both active and Veterans.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier Dominguez made my car buying experience painless. It was actually fun, the staff at Brown Stokes Toyota Hilton Head were very pleasant to me throw my entire process. Thanks again and you can count on my next purchase to be at Brown stokes Toyota. The manager Wayne even stopped in on his day of to help with the smooth transition to my new car, thanks again and your team was amazing. Well done and Merry Christmas! 🎄

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Javier Dominguez made my car buying experience painless. It was actually fun, the staff at Brown Stokes Toyota Hilton Head were very pleasant to me throw my entire process. Thanks again and you can count on my next purchase to be at Brown stokes Toyota. The manager Wayne even stopped in on his day of to help with the smooth transition to my new car, thanks again and your team was amazing. Well done and Merry Christmas! 🎄

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Javier was an awesome help he explained everything to us he helped us with all our documents and down payment and my family was very happy highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts