Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Toyota Hilton Head.

I had a great experience with "Boston Rob" last night! He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. He kept me updated about the process and educated me on my options and what was going on with my car every step of the way while it was in the service department.

Customer: Skyler Keller
Date: 2019-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy access to service appointments. No hard sell on added service needs. Friendly and courteous managers. Pleasant surroundings for waiting, free coffee. TV and games for kids. What's not to like?

Customer: Richard Hamilton
Date: 2019-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience from start to finish. John Ventre and Tom Farabaugh didn't have the truck I wanted in stock, but worked quickly and efficiently to exceed my expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

Customer: Travis Davison
Date: 2019-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience was great. We had a gentleman by the name Chris Browne he was great very helpful got us in a car the same day. He was very nice and he treated us like his family. Thanks Chris Browne!!!!

Customer: Dillon Hoiver
Date: 2019-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family has purchased many cars from Stokes Toyota, so after being a victim of a 4 car crash, that's where I headed to purchase my new car replacement. Police said the Camry LE saved my life. Everyone should request Julio Nogueras as their sales person!!!!!!....Julio is a great guy with as much patience as dedication to getting it right. I am a New York City gal with high expectations and standards - and with a bit of team work with general manager, Bryan Cooler, and sales manager, Michael Dubois, (both of whom where terrific) Julio got the deal done. What are you all waiting for? Trust me, I have researched every Toyota dealership in the lowcountry and beyond - even went to other brand names to compare and contrast. It was exhausting, but worth it to end up back at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head - with Julio!

Customer: Susan S
Date: 2019-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great service, great people

Wonderful service. Didn't even buy my car with them, just came around to fix a faulty trunk latch before heading home. Adu spent ten minutes sweating in the hot sun to make sure we could get ourselves home to get it properly replaced, as that would be a much longer process that we didn't have time for in the moment. Definitely recommend to those both from out of town and locals.

Customer: appemail
Date: 2019-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service. “Will” is the guy to contact for your next vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Customer: Mario Diaz
Date: 2019-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman Chris Brown is an excellent salesman. His knowledge was impeccable! Our family will definitely shop here again. #stokestoyotaholtonhead.com

Customer: Erika LeCounte
Date: 2019-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a used trade-in Outback from Justin Taylor. The final inspection and was going to take a while to be completed and he drove me back to BEAUFORT (30 minutes) from Bluffton so I didn't have to sit there and wait (his idea, not mine) and then they delivered the car to me by nightfall. The car has been impeccable. I brought it back in because the steering felt funny to me but it was because of the safety feature that I was not used to. They test drove it for me with a mechanic right away and evaluated the steering cheerfully. I just called because I had some registration questions and he was responsive and helpful. I would 100% buy a car there. There was no BS and a great experience beginning to end.

Customer: Chauncey Zalkin
Date: 2019-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My daughter bought her first car. Dane Wells was excellent. He was very thorough and personable.

Customer: Donna Arnold
Date: 2019-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Whitfield met us at the door and immediately showed us that he is an excellent representative of Stokes Toyota. He has very good knowledge of his product, and is genuinely interested in addressing his customers’ needs. He asked permission to follow up and did so in a courteous and helpful way. Although we ultimately determined that another maker’s product better met our needs, I would certainly suggest dealing with Kevin if there is a Toyota in your future.

Customer: Dennis Hopkins
Date: 2019-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bobby in sales was excellent.My wife told him what she was looking for and he showed her a few to choose from without rushing us at all.Didnt use typical sale pitches just talked to us like normal people. Glenn in finance is great as always.If he says he'll take care of you then he will.As anyone would be,we were nervous.He told us not to be and there was nothing to worry about about getting financed. This is our 2nd purchase from here and we will be back again.

Customer: thatoneguy 8u
Date: 2019-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely happy I walked into stokes Toyota of Hilton head, bobby treated me with nothing but respect and helped me find the perfect vehicle, highly recommend, will be going back

Customer: charlie campbell
Date: 2019-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Brown was an excellent sales person. He helped us through the whole purchasing process. We are very happy with our new car. We would recommend anyone we know to visit Chris at Toyota. When I am ready for our next car Iwill call on Chris Brown for help.

Customer: Anne Barry
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fun and easy process

Chris Brown is a great salesman, he made the process of buy my new vehicle fun and easy and very accommodating. Stokes Toyota is one of the best car dealers I have been to.

Customer: Peaches
Date: 2019-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kim P. Is an exceptional service advisor and has helped the dread of a car repair be a little less dreadful. Kim works with my schedule and aids in any way she can..saving me time,stress and money. Anytime I’ve had a small (wiper blade)or large service (timing belt)done she’s given me the same level or care and attention.I appreciate her time and dedication.I highly recommend asking for Kim P. as your service advisor!! Thank you Kim:)

Customer: K
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have bought many cars both used and new. I moved to this area last spring. Just bought a 2019 Toyota Sienna Platinum. Richard Feldsztain was our salesperson. He was the salesperson who came on the lot as we started to look at new cars. Richard was absolutely the best salesperson my wife and I have dealt with to purchase a car. He didn’t try to push us into any model. He was able to answer every question we had. He has followed up after the sale to ensure we understood all the features. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND you locate this Richard at Stokes Toyota for the purchase of a vehicle. He is absolutely worth 10 stars.

Customer: William Sittig
Date: 2019-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Julio nos ayudó a comprar mi carro estamos muy contentos con el trato el sabe como explicar y entendimos el proceso se lo recomiendo sin ningún problema

Customer: Hector
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Julio did a great work explaining the process of buying a car will highly recommend him to help you it was a truly great experience!

Customer: Lupita
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio was great to work with.

Julio was great to work with. Bought two cars one new one certified pre-owned, looking forward to Toyota reliability and great gas mileage. RAV4 and a Sienna. Had a good selection of all vehicles

Customer: G57
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio is the best seller this is the 3rd car I buy from him and always been an awesome experience will highly recommend him as your sales representative

Customer: Bryan
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio is the best salesman in Stokes he will help you to get your car he will work hard to get you the best deal

Customer: Silvio
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

This is the third car I buy from Julio always been an excellent experience will highly recommend Julio as your salesman he will help you for sure

Customer: Adalid
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve worked with Stokes Toyota in the past, and have always been happy with their service. But we stopped in with a few questions, and Julio N. Answered every one of our questions with professionalism and courtesy. He was even kind and patient with our four girls! Another outstanding show of courtesy from Stokes, and especially JULIO!

Customer: Angela Rossillo
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio rocks

Julio made my experience extra exceptional . People like him make all the difference. Thanks again for treating me like family. I'll be sure to return for the next car.

Customer: Roxy11
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service

This dealership is amazing, they offer a friendly environment & make you feel at home every time. They will not disappoint, definetly recommend them. Awesome experience

Customer: Genesis
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

This dealership is high class will never by a vehicle from a different dealership the staff is amazing and will make your car buying experience awesome

Customer: Qwerasd
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

The experience was awesome got my first car and had a great deal this people rock will highly recommend them go see Julio he will help you out

Customer: Hugo
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

My experience was awesome will highly recommend this dealership. Julio took very good care of me and fiance. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience easy for us!

Customer: AmandaMel
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awsome

A few months ago I purchased my first ever car from this dealership. The staff did everything to make it as easy as possible, they made everything as easy as it could be and really made my first experience amazing.

Customer: Lucasct2116
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

The experience of buying my car was amazing Julio took good care of me I will highly recommend him as your salesman he was great

Customer: Milton843
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach U. was knowledgeable, a great listener, and understanding of my needs in exploring my options with Stokes Toyota! He’s eager to help and, after doing business with him in the past, his follow up customer care is always appreciated. He’s “nacho average sales consultant” and I highly recommend him, if/when visiting Stokes Toyota!

Customer: Mallory Waters
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio and the staff were awesome helping me with the purchase ofmy vehicle will highly recommend them they go above and beyond to help you

Customer: Dulce
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Will recommend Julio as a sales he was the best if you looking for a car go see Julio he will help you get a car

Customer: Erazo
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Had an awesome experience this staff is the best will highly recommend it without a doubt if you need a car visit them they rock

Customer: Julio
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio not only treated me as a valued customer but also as family. I'm very happy with my purchase and with the experience I had with Julio.

Customer: hugo gomez
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a great dealership. I have bought 2 cars here from Chris Marsh. He and the finance staff always make it an easy experience for me. Just recently a friend of mine was visiting that owned a Toyota Tundra. He locked his keys in his truck on the morning he was to leave. Lucky I was able to just call Chris and he and Rob in the service department were able to get us a code in a jiffy and got my friend back on the road home. I can always count on those guys to help me out.

Customer: Alex Johnson
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richardo is awesome! He was very friendly, helpful, and understanding. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt pressured to buy. I’m sure proud of him and the way he represents stokes Toyota. I really recommend him to everyone. Will be back!

Customer: Sarahi C
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald were life savers today!!! You guys are awesome. I'm not even a customer and these guys helped me out broke down on the side of the road, in front of their dealership. Some outstanding guys. You've earned my business in the future and I definitely suggest you come here for your business.

Customer: Melissa Driscoll
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald saved a friend of mine today!! Thanks so much guys for helping change a strangers tired and they weren't even a customer!! Good people!

Customer: Susan Franklin
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Definitely recommend Richard Feldsztain he has helped me purchase two vehicles and has made sure to guide me through the whole experience. Very pleasant, easy experience.

Customer: Delia Oros
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the 4th car I get with Richard Feldsztain and always is a great experience buying a car with him. His is super friendly and Kind and very helpful.

Customer: Patricia Lopez
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts