Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Toyota Hilton Head.

Chris Brown was an excellent sales person. He helped us through the whole purchasing process. We are very happy with our new car. We would recommend anyone we know to visit Chris at Toyota. When I am ready for our next car Iwill call on Chris Brown for help.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fun and easy process

Chris Brown is a great salesman, he made the process of buy my new vehicle fun and easy and very accommodating. Stokes Toyota is one of the best car dealers I have been to.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kim P. Is an exceptional service advisor and has helped the dread of a car repair be a little less dreadful. Kim works with my schedule and aids in any way she can..saving me time,stress and money. Anytime I’ve had a small (wiper blade)or large service (timing belt)done she’s given me the same level or care and attention.I appreciate her time and dedication.I highly recommend asking for Kim P. as your service advisor!! Thank you Kim:)

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have bought many cars both used and new. I moved to this area last spring. Just bought a 2019 Toyota Sienna Platinum. Richard Feldsztain was our salesperson. He was the salesperson who came on the lot as we started to look at new cars. Richard was absolutely the best salesperson my wife and I have dealt with to purchase a car. He didn’t try to push us into any model. He was able to answer every question we had. He has followed up after the sale to ensure we understood all the features. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND you locate this Richard at Stokes Toyota for the purchase of a vehicle. He is absolutely worth 10 stars.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Julio nos ayudó a comprar mi carro estamos muy contentos con el trato el sabe como explicar y entendimos el proceso se lo recomiendo sin ningún problema

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Julio did a great work explaining the process of buying a car will highly recommend him to help you it was a truly great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio was great to work with.

Julio was great to work with. Bought two cars one new one certified pre-owned, looking forward to Toyota reliability and great gas mileage. RAV4 and a Sienna. Had a good selection of all vehicles

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio is the best seller this is the 3rd car I buy from him and always been an awesome experience will highly recommend him as your sales representative

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio is the best salesman in Stokes he will help you to get your car he will work hard to get you the best deal

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

This is the third car I buy from Julio always been an excellent experience will highly recommend Julio as your salesman he will help you for sure

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve worked with Stokes Toyota in the past, and have always been happy with their service. But we stopped in with a few questions, and Julio N. Answered every one of our questions with professionalism and courtesy. He was even kind and patient with our four girls! Another outstanding show of courtesy from Stokes, and especially JULIO!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio rocks

Julio made my experience extra exceptional . People like him make all the difference. Thanks again for treating me like family. I'll be sure to return for the next car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service

This dealership is amazing, they offer a friendly environment & make you feel at home every time. They will not disappoint, definetly recommend them. Awesome experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

This dealership is high class will never by a vehicle from a different dealership the staff is amazing and will make your car buying experience awesome

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

The experience was awesome got my first car and had a great deal this people rock will highly recommend them go see Julio he will help you out

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

My experience was awesome will highly recommend this dealership. Julio took very good care of me and fiance. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience easy for us!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awsome

A few months ago I purchased my first ever car from this dealership. The staff did everything to make it as easy as possible, they made everything as easy as it could be and really made my first experience amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

The experience of buying my car was amazing Julio took good care of me I will highly recommend him as your salesman he was great

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach U. was knowledgeable, a great listener, and understanding of my needs in exploring my options with Stokes Toyota! He’s eager to help and, after doing business with him in the past, his follow up customer care is always appreciated. He’s “nacho average sales consultant” and I highly recommend him, if/when visiting Stokes Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Julio and the staff were awesome helping me with the purchase ofmy vehicle will highly recommend them they go above and beyond to help you

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Will recommend Julio as a sales he was the best if you looking for a car go see Julio he will help you get a car

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Had an awesome experience this staff is the best will highly recommend it without a doubt if you need a car visit them they rock

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio not only treated me as a valued customer but also as family. I'm very happy with my purchase and with the experience I had with Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a great dealership. I have bought 2 cars here from Chris Marsh. He and the finance staff always make it an easy experience for me. Just recently a friend of mine was visiting that owned a Toyota Tundra. He locked his keys in his truck on the morning he was to leave. Lucky I was able to just call Chris and he and Rob in the service department were able to get us a code in a jiffy and got my friend back on the road home. I can always count on those guys to help me out.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richardo is awesome! He was very friendly, helpful, and understanding. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt pressured to buy. I’m sure proud of him and the way he represents stokes Toyota. I really recommend him to everyone. Will be back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald were life savers today!!! You guys are awesome. I'm not even a customer and these guys helped me out broke down on the side of the road, in front of their dealership. Some outstanding guys. You've earned my business in the future and I definitely suggest you come here for your business.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach and Gerald saved a friend of mine today!! Thanks so much guys for helping change a strangers tired and they weren't even a customer!! Good people!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Definitely recommend Richard Feldsztain he has helped me purchase two vehicles and has made sure to guide me through the whole experience. Very pleasant, easy experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the 4th car I get with Richard Feldsztain and always is a great experience buying a car with him. His is super friendly and Kind and very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car dealership experience I’ve ever had! I bought two trucks from them and had an excellent experience each time!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's a very nice friendly dealership.. they had the playstation for the kids, coffee, donuts . The sales people are nice and courteous, their ready, eager to work with you. I'd go back again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

To John Ventre, Joe Morand and David Wilder at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head, Exceptional customer service is a fleeting goal in this day and age. It is something customers always seek and businesses always promise, but rarely deliver. We were entirely overwhelmed by the hands-on care, understanding and compassion we received from you and your staff that helped us at every stage of our new car purchase. We will happily recommend you to all of our friends, family and business relationships. It’s refreshing to experience a car dealership going above and beyond the call of duty.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julio is awesome

Really recommend Julio he will help you! He was very professional and find what i was looking for go see him at Stokes toyota of Hilton Head

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Ventre our Sales Rep met us with a warm and welcoming smile and with each step from the test drive to handing over the keys that smile never left his face. If we had a question or request he met every aspect with outstanding customer service. We knew we were in good hands with that first hello. Thanks John for making our experience a smooth ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yes, Jason B. is the man to look for in here! He just helped us with the purchase of a nice car and is very responsive and helpful even after the sale was set and done. You need a car? Stop by and ask for Jason and he'll do right by you. I have no doubts in my mind.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yes, Jason B. is the man to look for in here! He just helped us with the purchase of a nice car and is very responsive and helpful even after the sale was set and done. You need a car? Stop by and ask for Jason and he'll do right by you. I have no doubts in my mind.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I bought my car the service was great! Especially Julio’s attention. He knew what I wanted just giving him details about the used car I was thinking about getting and i don’t know how he managed to get me into a new car but it’s awesome, I love my car and if I would recommend anyone it would be Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I bought my car the service was great! Especially Julio’s attention. He knew what I wanted just giving him details about the used car I was thinking about getting and i don’t know how he managed to get me into a new car but it’s awesome, I love my car and if I would recommend anyone it would be Julio.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service

All corporate businesses like to hire competent employees. The filtering process used by Toyota to hire employees reflect a personality that Toyota hopes will show its values and its mission statement. Tom Cal reflects those values. Having said this, we find Tom Calcaerra should be looked upon for bonuses, more responsibility and early promotions. He is ambitious, willing to put in the hours necessary, and is more than capable for early advancement. He listened to our wants and needs and directed us to a vehicle that satisfied our requirements. His patience was exemplary in dealing with senior citizens especially in taking over an hour and a half to show, demonstrate and set up the complicated technology on the vehicle. His tutorial on the operating systems was easy to follow and his willingness to follow up on future needs demonstrates his commitment to customer satisfaction. Lisa and Hugh Hill

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When it comes to leasing/buying a TOYOTA I highly recommend stokes in Hilton head, the gentleman who helped my wife and I is Julio. Great prices and a non salesman like attitude. Love them and will highly recommend to all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When it comes to leasing/buying a TOYOTA I highly recommend stokes in Hilton head, the gentleman who helped my wife and I is Julio. Great prices and a non salesman like attitude. Love them and will highly recommend to all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience here! I went in looking at a few different vehicles. Did a few test drives with their excellent knowledge on each vehicle. Showed me the ends and outs on everything! We had the pleasure of having Tom Cal & Gerald Heartman helping us. FOLLOWING up with the Car manager Jim Goss making sure we had an excellent deal! I encourage EVERYONE to go here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom ‘CAL’ Calcaterra #1 Professional Salesman!!! The BEST!

HONESTY and INTEGRITY!!! Tom”CAL” Calcaterra. He knows his vehicles and goes ABOVE and BEYOND!!! Discussed our needs over the phone and bought a new Tacoma next day! Great communication, follow up, is true to his word and delivered! SEMPER FI

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I do not have enough superlatives to describe my experience at Stokes Toyota—Tom “Cal” Calcaterra is one of the most exceptional client service professionals I have ever encountered. He had it all — professionalism, courtesy, attention to my goals and superior knowledge of the product. With all those qualities, he far exceeded all my expectations! I hope to recommend Cal and Stokes again and again—you clearly have a great business model and an amazing execution team! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom “Cal” was amazing! He was extremely helpful and very professional to work with. I intend to recommend him to my friends. I know that we will treat them fairly and with respect. Thanks Tom for all your efforts! 👍 Shout out to Glenn also!! Thanks so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom “Cal” was amazing! He was extremely helpful and very professional to work with. I intend to recommend him to my friends. I know that we will treat them fairly and with respect. Thanks Tom for all your efforts! 👍 Shout out to Glenn also!! Thanks so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom (Cal) was very informative and helpful with our Highlander. He took extra steps to make sure we are knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle before and after the purchase. Having him walk us through the entire set up and use of Bluetooth , etc. was great. Now we can use all the features on our car right away. My husband thinks Tom is the most thorough auto salesperson he's ever encountered .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tom (Cal) was very informative and helpful with our Highlander. He took extra steps to make sure we are knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle before and after the purchase. Having him walk us through the entire set up and use of Bluetooth , etc. was great. Now we can use all the features on our car right away. My husband thinks Tom is the most thorough auto salesperson he's ever encountered .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve known Jim Goss for a while, I walked right in and asked for him asking for a Pay off amount. Just turning in my lease and wanted to just get out of there. He asked me if I was getting a new one and I told him Number one the car I want is just not in my budget and 2... I have a three-year-old with me and there’s no way I can be here longer than 30 minutes ..... needless to say I walked out of there with The car I wanted and more plus our sales representative Chris Luther was amazing! He knew a lot about the car and showed me how to work the 4 Wheel Dr. part and different things I didn’t know. He was very patient very professional and extremely nice. So many things could have kept me there so much longer! without me asking Chris Luther was able to handle everything for us. He even watched our little three-year-old while we were doing paperwork and even just when he saw that I was getting frustrated. He did things that were so not his responsibility and He was amazing and it was all a truly amazing experience! How we handle getting a car with a three-year-old is beyond me well… It is possible but just at Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head! Thank you Jim and Chris Luther for making this experience one of a kind !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked in with little experience of buying a car and the people at Stokes Brown Toyota were very courteous and helpful. They gave me a great deal and they were so kind and professional. Chris Browne and Ramon Diaz were the ones that helped me and they wanted nothing but my happiness in the car and the deal and they were wonderful to work with. I highly suggest them to anyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts