Meet Our Staff


Sales

Bryan Cooler

General Manager

bryan@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 08/1996

Hometown: Port Royal, SC

Tom Farabaugh

General Sales Manager

843-815-4444

tfarabaugh@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 04/2007

Hometown: Ligonier, PA

Jim Goss

New Car Sales Manager

jgoss@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 05/2010

Hometown: Greenville, SC

Wayne Conover

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

waynec@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 02/2012

Hometown: Brandenburg, KY

Brian Tibbals

Sales Manager

briant@stokestoyotahiltonhead.com

Team Member Since: 12/2003

Hometown: Detroit, MI

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Brian Kurent

Sales Manager

briank@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 02/2015

Hometown: Cleveland, OH

Michael DuBois

Sales Manager

mdubois@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 05/2014

Hometown: Beaufort, SC

Javier Dominguez

Sales Consultant

jdominguez@stokestoyota.com

Team Member since: 05/2013

Hometown: Juarez, Mexico

Joe "Toyota Joe" Morand

Sales Consultant

jmorand@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 03/2014

Hometown: Saratoga Springs, NY

Tom "Cal" Calcaterra

Sales Consultant

tcalcaterra@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 01/2014

Hometown: Mt. Prospect, IL

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Erik Huf

Sales Consultant

erik@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 11/2011

Hometown: Denver, CO

Richard Feldsztain

Sales Consultant

richard@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 11/2010

Hometown: Hilton Head, SC

Chris Luther

Inventory Coordinator

chrisl@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 02/2015

Hometown: Atlanta, GA

U.S. Army Veteran

Ramon "Moby" Diaz

Sales Consultant

rdiaz@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 04/2016

Hometown: Allentown, PA

Julio Nogueras

Sales Consultant

julio@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 09/2015

Hometown: Puerto Rico

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Richard Espada

Sales Consultant

respada@stokestoyota.com

Team Member since: 09/2016

Hometown: Bronx, NY

John Ventre

Sales Consultant

johnventre@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 08/2017

Hometown: Syracuse, NY

Justin Gresenz

Sales Consultant

justin@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 09/2017

Hometown: Southbridge, MA

Edgar Reyes

Sales Consultant

edgar@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 06/2016

Hometown: Trujillo, Puerto Rico

Jason Brashear

Sales Consultant

jason@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 06/2018

Hometown: Virginia Beach, VA

Alex De Jesus Ryan

Sales Consultant

alexr@stokestoyotahiltonhead.com

Team Member Since: 2018

Hometown: Brentwood, NY

Chris Browne

Sales Consultant

cbrowne@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 02/2019

Hometown: Cleveland, OH

Dane Weeks

Sales Consultant

dane@stokestoyotahiltonhead.com

Team Member Since: 01/2019

Hometown: Pooler, GA

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Bobby Thompson

Sales Consultant

bobby@stokestoyotahiltonhead.com

Team Member Since: 03/2012

Hometown: Peachtree City, GA

David Wilder

Sales Consultant

davidwilder@stokestoyotahiltonhead.com

Team Member Since: 10/2011

Hometown: New Orleans, LA

Will Dubuisson

Sales Consultant

willd@stokestoyotahiltonhead.com

Team Member Since: 03/2019

Hometown: Blacksburg, VA


Accounting Department

Vanessa Melendez

Receptionist

vanessa@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 11/2017

Hometown: Miami, FL

Daniella Ramirez

Receptionist

daniela@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 07/2018

Hometown: Pereira, Colombia


Administration

Rob Fowler

Parts Director

Team Member Since: 2008

Hometown:

Jeannie Johnson

Controller

Team Member Since:

Hometown:

Rob Whiddon

Service & Parts Director

Team Member Since: 10/2007

Hometown:


Finance

Glenn Mariott

Business Manager

gmariott@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 11/2012

Hometown: McAlester, OK

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Shawn Richardson

Business Manager

shawnr@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 12/2012

Hometown: Charlotte, NC

John Fernandez

Business Manager

johnf@stokestoyota.com

Team Member since: 01/2012

Hometown: Richmond, VA

Dustin Adams

Business Manager

dustin@stokestoyotahiltonhead.com

Team Member Since: 02/2019

Hometown: Savannah, GA

U.S. Army Veteran


Service

Curtis Krauss

Service Manager

curtis@stokesinc.com

Team Member Since: 02/2008

Hometown: Falmouth, ME

Jon Slyh

Service Advisor

jon@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 09/2012

Hometown: Avon, IN

Alberto Barrientos

Service Advisor

alberto@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 02/2015

Hometown: Guerrero, Mexico

Doug DeBruyn

Service Advisor

douglas@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 01/2019

Hometown: Merrimack, NH

Rob "Boston Rob" Brogle

Service Advisor

robertb@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 05/2018

Hometown: Cape Cod, MA

Adu Padron

Service Advisor

apadron@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 07/2017

Hometown: Bluffton, SC

Terrance Greene

Service Advisor

terrance@stokestoyotahiltonhead.com

Team Member Since: 05/2019

Hometown: Savannah, GA

Eric Stewart

Group Leader

Team Member Since: 2009

Hometown:

Chris Webber

Shop Foreman

Team Member Since: 2007

Hometown:

Adrian Acuna

Technician

Team Member Since:

Hometown:


Parts

Betty Jones

Parts Department

betty@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 04/2011

Hometown: Virginia Beach, VA

Adam Goddard

Parts Department

adam@stokestoyotahiltonhead.com

Team Member Since: 8/2018

Hometown: Columbus, OH

David Olszewski

Parts Department

davido@stokestoyotahiltonhead.com

Team Member Since: 10/2008

Hometown: Baltimore, MD

Deborah Gardner

Cashier

dgardner@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 11/2014

Hometown: Savannah, GA

Sales

Service

Parts