Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Best car buying experience ever, no hassle, no pressure, even saved 7k on my 2019 Passport! Thank you Richard for making it a simple easy-going transaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Hank Girdley is the sales agent you want to ask for when buying a car. He's not pushy and a nice guy to work with. I honestly dreaded the whole process of buying a car however he made the process seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

If you are in the market for a vehicle This is a place to go. Richard was very knowledgeable Even though I did not buy a Toyota he knew everything about the Honda I'd picked up. Very easy no pressure and no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

John Ventre was incredible. We did everything remote and he sent videos of the car and was prompt in getting back to me on every question. He walked me through the process and it was smooth from start to finish. The car was delivered to me right on time. I could not be happier with how things went.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Rav 4 and couldn't be happier with my experience at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head and with my salesman Clayton McCarter. Clay made my entire trip easy and fun from looking & test driving to buying. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Hands down Clay has the best personality I've experienced while car shopping. Ask for Clay, you won't regret it! Thank you Clay and Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Such as grate place to buy cars. I love the professionalism and kindness of Richard Feldztain. He guide us and showed us what would be the Best Buy for us. My wife and I end up buy a car each. If you buying a car make sure you go with Richard even though no doubt there are some other good salesman. 👌🏼👌🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Hands down one of the best experiences we’ve ever had at a dealership. Gustavo took really good care of us, it was a fast and smooth process he answered all our questions and concerns. We left the dealership with a big smile in our new Highlander. Highly recommend contacting Gus if your in need of a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

GRASIAS JAVIER POR TU BIEN SERVISIO GRASIAS POR TODO

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Gustavo is the best salesperson that could touch me in the Toyota worker for many years and his attention was first class, he is very attentive to customers, he was a person with whom I felt very comfortable and calm and with the security that he gave me to get my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Stokes Toyota is great! I wasn't even going to buy a car on the day I drove into their lot to take a peak at Highlanders and Michael Armani came over to help me. He was so positive and full of energy that I liked him immediately (and he always wears his cowboy hat from Texas!) He showed me the Highlander that just got put out on the lot and he got the keys and took me for a spin. He has been right by my side the entire process. I couldn't have asked for a nicer and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Javier was very helpful for me, I had a very good experience with him, great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Julio helped me buy my new car. He made it less stressful and was very kind. Very good experience here.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Excellent experience and costumer service ! Julio was very kind and patient, he helped me a lot !

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Ryan Lassiter was a great help to myself and all who were involved in the purchasing of a newer vehicle, he was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

John V. ( sales) is the man to see. Once again has gone above and beyond to help find our newest addition to our fleet. Thanks again and look forward to doing more business with you .

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

I bought my first car here yesterday! We were very lucky to meet Adam, who accompanied us for almost the whole afternoon. He was polite, professional, patient and efficient. When my friend and I spoke up our requests, everything just went smoothly! There was no extra marketing, all fees and information were listed clear, which was quite friendly for first-time buyers. Thank you Adam! And thank you my loyal friend!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Stopping in to Stokes Toyota of Hilton Head was a wonderful experience! I’m from out of state and was searching for a new car and Ryan Lassiter was super helpful. He listened to well to what I was specially looking for and was helpful and upfront with me when we asked questions about the vehicle options. I would 10/10 recommend checking out their inventory if your in the market for a car and like friendly and truthful customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Really good experience! I really like Adam. He gave us really good and useful advices! We know less about cars, and need time to think about it. He is really patient and nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Michael Armani was very knowledgeable of the inventory on hand and very courteous. He was able to assist in making sure the process was handled in a professional manner. Nicholas Ogle was also helpful in making sure the deal was completed in a professional manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Excellent experience. We worked with Adam Vargas. Great guy, everyone went above and beyond. We had our two kids with us and they helped as quickly as they could. Got a amazing deal, great rates, awesome car and they accommodated everything we needed and asked for. Haven't bought in a long time but it was definitely a great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Bobby Thompson and Michael DuBois. They made the car buying process quick and uncomplicated. Most importantly, there were no gimmicks or exploitative fees that sour nearly every other dealership experience. Bobby was also incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle and was happy to show me all of the features. They earned my loyalty and I’ll certainly be sending everyone your way.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Overall our experience with Stokes Toyota was excellent. Ryan Lassiter did an outstanding job in keeping us updated on the delivery of our Sienna as well as addressing all our concerns. Highly recommend Stokes to any of our friends and family. My wife is extremely pleased with the Sienna and with the service we received particularly from John Joplin. He was very patient and thorough in showing us all the features of our new vehicle. Again thank you all very much.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Just purchased a beautiful Mini Cooper from Sebastian and Zack at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head. What a great experience!!! Head on over to Stokes and see them. You'll be happy you did.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Drove from Statesboro to sell my car to Stokes and they were honest and quick. Such a refreshing experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I bought 2 cars from Gus already and strongly recommend him . He is always honest and very helpful. Ask for Gus and you won't be disappointed .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I am so impressed with one of your sales reps, John Ventre. His knowledge of your products were amazing. He answered all my questions and concerns. He was patient and kind. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

David Wilder at Stokes of Hilton Head is very professional and friendly he helped my daughter to get a car she wanted. He is the best. Sarah Leviner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

David Wilder at Hilton Head Stokes Toyota is simply the best, he get me a car I want, great customer service, very friendly, attentive and professional. Laura Carter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

We just buy a new car in Julio the sales guy helping us is very good person in sales he always helps us in everything we need thanks Julio

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

We are so happy because Julio the sales man he always do a good job he’s so nice and we recommend him !!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I always have the greatest experience when visiting stokes toyota. Our salesman Julio has always done an amazing job when it comes to finding us new cars that suit us. He is very friendly and outgoing, always making our experiences fun!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Muchisimas Gracias Señor Javier muy buen servicio gracias por excelente atencion y dedicacion a su trabajo creame que volvere pronto 100% recomendado

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Extremely pleased. Jack Green and John Joplin bent over backwards to make sure I was pleased. Secured the car delivered it and helped me understand it

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Adam Vargas helped a family member of mine buy a car. My family member said he was knowledgeable, professional and made them feel valued (not being taken advantage of). These things mean a lot to them and just wanted to say thanks again for your service to our country.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Bobby Thompson at Stokes Toyota worked very hard for us. In a time where there are no trucks anywhere, he found us exactly what we wanted. Above and beyond. David helped as well to give us a feeling that someone will always be there for us. Great teamwork!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

From beginning to end my experience was great at stokes Toyota. Richard was very helpful and informative. Compared to other dealerships this was the best experience on every aspect I highly recommend them. Looking for a new car I’d call Richard.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Well where to start ! Beaufort county literally messed up all my paper work and these guys at Stokes went way out of their way to correct it. The amount of time and detail this took and me just about giving up was huge . They didn’t stop they kept at it until they found the answer! YOU WILL NEVER FIND THAT ANYWHERE ELSE. Thank you to Shawn

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Richard was my salesmen and he was very helpful and informative. His customer service is beyond exceptional. I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable and experience, HONEST, most importantly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

I will definitely be back when it comes time to trade or buy a new vehicle! Zack & Sean were patient and honest in the process and helped get me into what I wanted without putting me over my budget. Im very thankful for there kindness and understanding and most willingness to help and not try and sell me something I didn’t need and that fit my needs! If you need a new or used vehicle they are the people to see!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Bobby was very amazingly helpful! Highly recommend buying a car from him!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Our dealings with with Stokes Toyota Hilton Head was fantastic. Our salesman John Ventre answered all of our questions and made the buying experience easy and satisfying

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

This dealership is great. Buying from John Joplin, Micheal in finance and David wilder is a comforting experience. I’ve never been taken care of at a dealership like they took care of me. I will only shop with stokes and if you have an opportunity to shop with them take advantage.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Michael Armani is the best car salesman!!! We purchased two cars within a month and we received the absolute best service!! One of the vehicles purchased was a used Toyota 4runner. We came to get the head light replaced and ended up leaving with a brand new 2022 Toyota 4runner. We could not be happier with our decision. Glen is the finance manager who helped us and he was excellent. Together, they made sure we got the best deal possible. We will be returning to this team for our next Toyota purchase. Don't go anywhere else!! Head to Stokes Toyota ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I don't often write reviews, but just have to brag on my positive experience with Stokes Toyota Hilton Head and with my sales person, Clayton. From the first phone interaction to the last signing of the papers, Clayton was a pleasure to deal with - friendly, pleasant, experienced, knowledgable, engaged but not pushy. Great job, Clayton! Kudos to Michael in Sales as well as to Shawn in Finance. Was truly a pleasure to do business with you. Refreshing to do a great deal with great people!!! I will be back when it's time for another family member to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Bought a new Camry here. One of the best experiences we've ever had at a car dealership. Great folks, not pushy and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I would recommend Stokes Toyota to my friends and family. David and the sales team are extremely knowledgeable and helpful, responding promptly to any questions or concerns I had throughout the process. I live a few hours away from Hilton Head, but my Highlander purchase was seamless and delivered to my door within a couple days. Glenn, was also helpful throughout finalizing my trade-in/ purchase. I would definitely use them again for a future purchase. I love my Highlander!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Our salesman Adam was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was funny, energetic, patient, and just an overall great person. He helped us find the perfect car in our price range and didn’t pressure us to go over. You can tell he really cares about his customers. Thank you Adam!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I'm am quite impressed with my experience with Erik. He is knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thanks for the great help, Erik!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Michael Armani was very courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you Dad.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

El mejor vendedor Gustavo de la Toyota muy servicial atento amable y hace que el negocio sea más fácil ya le e comprado 3 carros y lo recomiendo 100%

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Clayton was awesome! Couldn’t be happier with the service here. Really great team

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

If you want a hassle free experience, even in this crazy time to buy a car, go to Stokes Toyota and ask for David Wilder. Tell them Wyatt sent ya

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Javier thank so much for all your help and experience with our new car, your professionalism shows and you just gained a loyal client for years to come

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

David has been amazing helping me learn my corolla. Thank you David

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Had such a wonderful experience. This is the 4th car I’ve bought from Stokes & will go no where else! Javier & the finance department always make my experience easy, quick, & smooth!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Your man Eric treated me with great care and professionalism. I will certainly tell my friends of your fine establishment! Thanks again for all the help!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

David Wilder helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Although Camry's are hard to find right now, David did just that. I recommend David Wilder and Stokes.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Erik was quite helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Gracias Julio excelente atencion.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Gracias a julio por su atención, muy conforme con su ayuda. Excelente servicio.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

David Wilder is a good salesman. He listened to my request and worked hard to get me what I wanted. Thanks David at stokes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Michael Armani has a very warm personality and works tirelessly to get the deal done. He goes waaaaaay beyond the call of duty!! We are pleased with our purchase and wowed by the level of professionalism and customer service we received every step of the way. Go to Stoke Toyota Hilton Head today for your car purchase and ask for Michael Armani!! Ryan also helped with the deal and he was very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Worked with Ryan and Glenn in my search for my first vehicle purchase and couldn’t have been any better than what these guys did. Very generous and hard working guys that were really helpful throughout the whole process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very professional with a wonderful experience . Richard did a terrific job. Will definitely recommend him to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

From the moment my wife and I arrived at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head we were welcomed with open arms. Our sales consultant, Mr. John Joplin was a true professional throughout our entire experience. My wife and I were having a hard time choosing between two different models and John remained patient with us the entire time. He pulled both vehicles up next to each other so that we could have our kids get inside to help narrow it down. John answered all our questions and most importantly we never once felt pressured to buy a vehicle. It truly felt like ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

This is my second vehicle that I bought at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head. John Ventre is the go to guy for everyone in my family and he helped me once again get the perfect vehicle that I wanted. I will only buy from this dealership and specifically John from here on. Thank you all for great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Great customer service. John and Shawn were easy to work with and very efficient. The dealership was very busy but we didn’t wait long. Also had some service done on the car and the service department went above and beyond to get everything covered. Greatly appreciated…

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Clayton McCarter in sales was extremely helpful and make the process very easy. My experience start to finish was great and couldn’t be more happy with my new truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I would like to Thank Jon and Clay for the great service we received while purchasing a new vehicle. They were both polite and helpful with all questions. Stokes provides great service. Thank u again Clay and Jon.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

My husband and I had an excellent sales consultant, Zack Weaver, who was very helpful in determining the best vehicle for me based on my wants and needs. My Prius was 10 years old and I was ready for a new vehicle. He was attentive and kept me well informed as the vehicle we wanted needed to be ordered. I would absolutely work with Zack again. He was terrific.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Zack Weaver is the man! We wouldn’t change a thing; he was knowledgeable, professional, and made the entire experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you Zack and Brian for all your hard work in getting us the truck of our dreams!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Ryan was responsive to our questions and helped to make the process as seamless as possible. It was our first experience with Stokes Toyota and we will certainly return.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Excellent team here! Gus was outstanding and knowledgeable with all my questions and concerns about buying a vehicle in this limited market. Very happy with my new Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Our car shopping was a very positive experience at Stokes Toyota. Ryan Lassiter was our sales person. We arranged an appointment and when we arrived Ryan had several cars ready for us to look at based on our needs. It was obvious he listened and researched the inventory at the dealership. He was attentive, understanding and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ryan and Stokes Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Omg ! Richard's service was excellent! Conversation was great and he got us in and out in a timely fashion! Definitely will be returning! God bless!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Justin Gresenz and Dustin Adams were excellent. Who likes to buy cars ? They made a pleasure We would recommend them to anybody. Thanks guys. Us

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Ramon and Brian were a pleasure to work with. No pressure very helpful! Great Deal on a 2021 Jeep Wrangler! Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Highlander XLE great car. I told Richard Feldsztain want I was looking for in a car. Got there to the dealership. He had just what I was looking for. Great guy all around. You should be proud to have someone like him on your sales team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Justin was the best salesman I've ever worked with. I recommend him to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Rav 4 with Stokes Toyota. Clay was extremely helpful and attentive. Shawn in finance was thorough and diligent in explaining all options available for financing and warranties. Thank you all for your help!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

David is not just a salesperson he's a friend. I was extremely anxious about coming into the store. David brought the paperwork to me. Thank you Stokes

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Ryan Lassiter was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and honest. Felt very comfortable and not pressured at all. I will request him when I return.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My family and I have bought three cars from a sales Rep named Boston and we would go no where else to buy a car. You can tell Boston cares and always has your best interest at heart. I highly suggest that if you are looking for a car and want to deal with someone that is honest talk to Boston he is your guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Julio was a very nice and helpful; out of all the salesman at Stokes that I have used, he is by far the best, and when my husband and I are wanting a new car for him, we will definitely have Julio help us out. In the finance ask for Dustin, he treats is customers fairly and with a great personality.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Extremely happy with the service my family and I received from the moment we walked through the door to driving out of the lot. We already had a particular vehicle scoped out but our point of contact, John Ventre, was a fantastic salesman. He was very personable and knowledgeable about every question we had. We had great service from this dealership a few years ago when my dad purchased a Sienna from this lot. I am happy to say that their reviews of excellence still stands, and is definitely the best dealership in the area.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had the BEST car buying experience on Saturday! Never had it go som smoothly and quickly… Justin is the best, not pushy, very knowledgeable and friendly, a huge help all around. Dustin in finance was equally amazing! I HIGHLY recommend thrm and Stokes. Five stars all around! 🤩

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

The staff were amazing in helping me get a new car in a timely manner (especially with the low inventory due to covid)! I worked with Chris Marsh and was very grateful for his recommendations through the process of transitioning from my lease and deciding what the best next option would be for me moving forward. He and the others at Stokes helped the process go so smoothly and did everything they could to make the process stress free.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

We recently traded our 4 Runner in for a Rav4. Chris Marsh was our sales associate and he was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and personable. The overall experience was amazing. We have purchased vehicles in the past at other dealers where the service was horrible. 10/10 recommend Stokes. From finance to the man that gave our daughter suckers, Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excelente atención excelente servicio y en español!!! Javier Dominguez es el indicado para que te lleves el carro que quieras .. ven ya no esperes más

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience here! Gustavo (Gus) was a great help! He solved all our doubts and answered all our questions. Also want to mention Shawn because he helped us a lot too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Me siento contenta con la ayuda que ha otorgado el señor Ricardo lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I just purchased my 6th car from this dealership, all with Cal as my salesperson. Above and beyond every time. Exceeds expectations!!! Knowledgeable, friendly and and a overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Had such a great experience at Stokes Toyota! Gustavo helped me find the car that fit my needs and in my budget. He answered all my questions/concerns and didn’t try to push me towards something I didn’t need. Will totally be recommending this dealership and him!


Leave Us A Review